Top image

GARDEN ENVY

A new digital exhibition of work by Club artists

From August 15 to October 3

 

For more information, or to inquire about a work, please visit these artists' websites:

  Wendy Boyd www.wendyanneboyd.ca
  Zora Buchanan www.zorabuchanan.com
  Heidi Burkhardt www.heidiburkhardt.com
  Judith Davidson Palmer www.judithdavidsonpalmer.com
  Laurie de Camillis www.decamillis.ca
  Janet Hendershot www.jhendershotstudios.com
  Janet Hunter www.janethunter.com
  Marvyne Jenoff www.marvynejenoff.org
  Marjut Nousainen www.marjut.ca
  Felicity Somerset www.felicitysomersetphotography.com
  Carol Westcott www.carolwestcott.ca


You can reach these artists by email by clicking on the name:
 

  Ray Cattell 2rayart@rogers.com
  Ellen Edmonds egedmonds@gmail.com
  Camilla Gryski cgryski@gmail.com
  Peter Large barwood9820@gmail.com
  Anna Leggatt anna.leggatt@sympatico.ca
  Viola Lindala vlindala@gmail.com
  Anya Orzechowska anyaorzechowska@gmail.com
  Alex Verpoort alexthehague@gmail.com

 

 

Become a Fan on Facebook